Setting Share Link Expiry Setting Share Link Expiry

Setting Share Link Expiry

 

You can set your individual preferences for how long shares will remain active. This overrides, for you personally, what is set by the administrators of the system. If you leave the share link expiry option empty, it will default to the same as the system default (days). 

Setting the share link expiry

  1. Click on the top right on you user icon and select Edit Profile.
  2. Choose Display Settings tab.
  3. Change the Share link expiry (days) Settings
  4. Click UPDATE to save.

 

Note: The maximum validity of a shared link can be set to 1000 days.